Testimonials & Reviews

Lena Speck Hopkins, MD

Medical Spa located in Harlingen, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Lena Speck Hopkins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lena Speck Hopkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linora N.
Submitted 09/21/21
She was very thorough and answered any concerns I had. I did not feel rushed and everything was done on time. Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Crystal B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Hopkins for almost 9 years and I’ve only had great experiences. She has also delivered both of my kids and I couldn’t have been happier with her professionalism and caring team. Thank you for everything, Dr. Hopkins!
Annette B.
Submitted 09/08/21
My first visit with Dr. Lena Speck Hopkins was great. She is very professional and patient. She listened to all that I had to say and did not rush me out the door. I am so glad I made the change.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/01/21
By far the best doctor I've seen in my adult life! Doctor Speck was very thorough and I felt comfortable talking to her. I think I've found "my gynecologist". Thank you Dr. Speck!
Maria B.
Submitted 08/15/21
Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor.”
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Lena Speck and staff are awesome! Great team! Dr Speck always makes you feel comfortable
Ana B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr.Speck, she's very nice. Staff very helpful
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr speck is always so helpful from my pregnancy to deciding on birth control after my baby.
Patricia K.
Submitted 08/04/21
I filled out medical history forms electronically the day before my appt. However, the nurse checking vitals began asking the same questions until I told her I did it online. I was told over the phone the day before, that information would be automatically added to my record, so why didn’t the nurse see my answers on my record? Seems like a good idea, but if the information isn’t there when you go for your appt, what good is it to do it ahead of time? Maybe a glitch in this new way of doing things. I like the Dr and office staff just fine.
Delfa S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always great!
ESMERALDA B.
Submitted 06/22/21
I highly recommend Dr. Speck to anyone. She's truly a warm and professional doctor. The office staff is nice and courteous.
Nora J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly and clean atmosphere. My wait time was very minimal.
ESMERALDA B.
Submitted 05/19/21
Always feel welcomed and attended too!
Alex Q.
Submitted 01/05/21
During my search for an Ob/Gyn, I asked several other area doctors for their recommendation and almost unanimously, they directed me toward Dr. Lena Speck Hopkins. Since then, I have been a very happy patient for more than 10 years. Her expertise, thoroughness, bedside manner and willingness to help and solve the problem is second to none. One of the the best things about her practice is that I’m never in the waiting room for more than 15 minutes for a scheduled appointment. The office is very efficient in getting me in and out and always seems to be running nicely on schedule. I highly, highly recommend her and her practice.
Letty V.
Submitted 12/14/20
Went in for laser hair removal and was very nervous. The staff was great at keeping me at ease and walked me through the entire process. After a few weeks, I have seen a significant amount of hair gone from the treatment area! A huge improvement after just 1 session! I am so excited to go back and continue seeing results. Thank you to all the staff for being so friendly and professional. This truly has been life-changing.
San Juanita G.
Submitted 12/10/20
A very pleasant experience. Tech's Doctor and assisting staff were professional attentive explained every step. Made me feel at ease and made sure I was comfortable and that I understood what was being done. My hats off to Dr. Lena Speck Hopkins and staff.