Testimonials & Reviews

Lena Speck Hopkins, MD

Medical Spa located in Harlingen, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Lena Speck Hopkins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lena Speck Hopkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annaliza S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Visit was a good experienced
Christie H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Took the time to further discuss more options
Sylvia L.
Submitted 04/16/22
Lena let me explain my problems and she ask me questions and and I told her what I would like to take and she prescribed me! I’m sure the meds will help!
Jereria L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent service and not a long wait. Knowledgeable staff and amazing doc.
Julissa R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great experience
Gracie P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Needed an appointment and was helped and squeezed in the same week thanks for that
Esperanza P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Welcoming and professional staff. Waiting time was very short. Dr Speck Hopkins is very personable and professional.
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent as always!
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Love Dr. Specks office! Very repsonsive with a terrific staff!
Carolina S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Speck Hopkins really took her time to speak to me and was very informative that gave me peace of mind.
Maple F.
Submitted 12/29/21
very good and infromative
Kathryn D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful, friendly and professional staff. Dr. Lena was very kind and answered all my questions. Definitely will recommend this office.
Maria V.
Submitted 11/30/21
Staff were very kind and welcoming
Estela L.
Submitted 11/04/21
CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS PLACE. THEY TRULY LISTEN TO THEIR PATIENTS. I FULLY RECOMMEND THEM. I SENT MY DAUGHTER THERE AND SHE WAS AS PLEASED AS I WAS.
Madison M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Wonderful service
Norma V.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very delightful
Rosa G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr.Speck is amazing. She really is. She is so sweet and does whatever she can to help you. She made surgery go so well.
Linora N.
Submitted 09/21/21
She was very thorough and answered any concerns I had. I did not feel rushed and everything was done on time. Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Crystal B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Hopkins for almost 9 years and I’ve only had great experiences. She has also delivered both of my kids and I couldn’t have been happier with her professionalism and caring team. Thank you for everything, Dr. Hopkins!
Annette B.
Submitted 09/08/21
My first visit with Dr. Lena Speck Hopkins was great. She is very professional and patient. She listened to all that I had to say and did not rush me out the door. I am so glad I made the change.